County Executive Committee


Lee Mills


Lee Mills was elected Chairman of the Republican Party of Shelby County on March 19, 2017. His term will end in 2019.

Lee is graduate of Auburn University and currently resides in Arlington with his wife Amber and their two sons; Grayson (9) and Tanner (6).

Lee is an airline pilot and Captain on the Boeing 757. He also serves as a flight instructor at his airline.

Lee has been involved in politics since he was 10 years old. He began by working at the headquarters of a local mayoral candidate in his hometown of Decatur, Alabama.

Lee is a former ...

Judy Pearson

1st Vice Chair

Richard Morton

2nd Vice Chair

Amy Spicer

3rd Vice Chair

Tom Owen

4th Vice Chair

John Niven


Chris Tutor

Vice Treasurer

Sharon Ohsfeldt

Recording Secretary

Lyn Windsor

Corresponding Secretary

Jane Pierotti

At-Large Position 1

Donny Mayo

At-Large Position 2

Tim Beacham

At-Large Position 3

Nancy Boatright

At-Large Position 4

Amber Mills

At-Large Position 5

Louis Focht

At-Large Position 6

Randy Hendon

At-Large Position 7

Kevin Hardin

At-Large Position 8

Charlotte Bergmann

District 83 Representative

Sharon Hyde

District 84 Representative

Arnold Weiner

District 85 Representative


District 86 Representative

Bob Morgan

District 87 Representative

Nancy Tapp

District 88 Representative

Michael Gilroy

District 90 Representative

David Wittman

District 91 Representative

Austin Nichols

District 93 Representative

Naser Fazlullah

District 95 Representative

Terri Harris

District 96 Representative

Billy Bryan

District 97 Representative

David Shiffman

District 98 Representative

Kenny Crenshaw

District 99 Representative