The Republican Party of Shelby County held its bi-annual convention on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at Arlington High School in Arlington, TN.

The following individuals were elected to serve for the 2019-2021 term:

ChairmanChris Tutor
1st Vice ChairAmy Spicer
2nd Vice ChairCary Vaughn
3rd Vice ChairJudy Pearson
4th Vice ChairRobert Hill
Recording SecretarySharon Ohsfeldt
Corresponding SecretaryLyn Windsor
TreasurerJohn Niven
Vice TreasurerLouis Focht
At-Large 1Connie McCarter
At-Large 2Richard Morton
At-Large 3Tim Beacham
At-Large 4Nancy Boatright
At-Large 5Tom Owen
At-Large 6Elaine Ervin
At-Large 7Randy Hendon
At-Large 8Geoff Diaz
District 83 RepresentativePatrick Spicer
District 84 RepresentativeSharon Hyde
District 85 RepresentativeArnold Weiner
District 88 RepresentativeNancy Tapp
District 90 RepresentativeMichael Gilroy
District 91 RepresentativeDavid Wittman
District 93 RepresentativeAustin Nichols
District 95 RepresentativeDanny Kail
District 96 RepresentativeTerri Harris
District 97 RepresentativeBilly Bryan
District 98 RepresentativeMick Wright
District 99 RepresentativeKenny Crenshaw
Past ChairmanLee Mills
Legal Counsel Brandon McNary
Parliamentarian Tim Beacham
Assistant ParliamentarianJack Turner 
AuditorMatt Hall
Adviser Patti Possel
Adviser   Mitch Arnold
Adviser   Kevin Hardin
Adviser   Tim Netherton
Adviser   Kristina Garner
Adviser   Dr. Sharon Webb
Adviser   Donna Howard