Scroll down for the latest news and events!

RSVP to our Christmas Party Here

We can’t wait to see you! 



When is the next election? Click to see information from the Shelby County Election Commission. Click the button below for Key Dates and Offices.

Latest News

Cary Vaughn Elected Chairman

Cary E. Vaughn was unanimously elected as the Republican Party of Shelby County Chairman today at the bi-annual convention of the county party. Chairman Vaughn’s current term will run from 2021-2023. Chairman ...

Summer 2021 Recap
Why It Matters